Carolyn Dutra Dance Studio
Celebrating 44 years of dance education
Studios in Warwick, Cranston, Greenville, RI
Winner BEST Dance Studio and Dance School in RI
Summer Studio Hours

Check out Summer classes and camps for ages 3 years & up !

Enrollment is open for 2017-2018 dance session! 

Open Houses & Enrollment Hours

Warwick Studio 

Cranston Studio

Greenville Studio

Monday, July 17, 4:30-7:30
Monday, August 7, 4:30-7:30
Monday, August 14, 4:30-7:30
Monday, August 21, 4:30-7:30

Tuesday, September 5, 4:30-7:30
Thursday, September 7, 4:30-7:30
Tuesday, July 18, 4:00-5:30
Tuesday, July 25, 4:00-5:30
Tuesday, August 1, 4:00-5:30
Tuesday, August 8, 4:00-5:30
Tuesday, August 15, 4:00-5:30

Wednesday, September 6, 5:30-7:00
Thursday, August 3, 5:30-7:00
*Pop Up Complementary Classes
Pre-School  ages 3-5, 5:30-6:00
Acro ages 5-9,  6:15-7:00


Thursday, August 24, 5:30-7:00
Contact the Warwick Studio with any questions.  For a faster response, e-mail info@carolyndutradancestudio.com.​
Warwick Studio, 1945 Warwick Ave., Warwick, RI 02889, 401.737.6565
​​​Cranston Studio, 95 Rolfe St., Cranston, RI 02910, 401.461.5487
Greenville Studio, 973 Greenville Ave., Greenville, RI 02828, 401.949-5420
Classes begin Monday, September 11, 2017!