Carolyn Dutra Dance Studio
Celebrating 44 years of dance education
Studios in Warwick, Cranston, Greenville, RI
Winner BEST Dance Studio and Dance School in RI

Studio Calendar

Dates are subject to change, check website, emails, and Facebook for updates
2016-2017 Studio Calendar
August 10-12, 2017 Dance Education Training Course

2017-2018 Studio Calendar​
Monday, September 11, 2017 First Day of Classes!
Monday, October 9, 2017 Studios Closed, Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Studios Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Studios Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Friday, November 24, 2017 Studios Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Studios Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday Break​
Saturday, December 9, 2017 ​Nutcracker, Dance For Art Dress Rehearsal (More info TBA)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Nutcracker, Dance For Art Performances (More info TBA)​
Monday, December 25, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break​
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break​
​Thursday, December 28, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break
​Friday, December 29, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break
​Saturday, December 30, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break​
Monday, January, 1, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Holiday Break​
Monday, January 15, 2018 Studios Closed, MLK Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Break
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Break
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Break
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Break
Friday, February 23, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Break
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Studios Closed, Winter Break

CDDS SOCIAL MEDIA:
Are you a fan of CDDS on FACEBOOK? www.facebook/CarolynDutraDanceStudio
Do you follow CDDS on INSTAGRAM? @cddsdancer

Do you check our WEBSITE for updates? www.CarolynDutraDanceStudio.com  OR cdds.dance